menu

Greg A. Ballengee

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (740) 351-3574
Email: gballengee@mrjalili.com

Pamela Otworth

Title: Operations Manager
Phone: (740) 351-3265
Email: potworth@mrjalili.com

DeAnn McKenzie

Title:  Manager, Grants Accounting & Compliance
Phone: (740) 351-3459
Email:  dmckenzie@mrjalili.com

Jesse James

Title: Manager, General Accounting Services
Phone: (740) 351-3536
Email:  jjames2@mrjalili.com

Autumn Reffit

Title: Accountant
Phone: (740) 351-3457
Email:  areffit@mrjalili.com

Debbie Schwamberger

Title:  Procurement Specialist
Phone: (740) 351-3314
Email:  dschwamberger@mrjalili.com

Jenny Carver

Title:  Accounting Specialist
Phone: (740) 351-3173
Email:  jcarver@mrjalili.com