menu
Name Title Phone Email
Vickie Crawford Director of IT Operations 351-3152 vcrawford@mrjalili.com
Todd Hollback Senior Programmer/Analyst 351-3230 thollback@mrjalili.com
Zach Holsinger IT Support Specialist 351-3020 zholsinger@mrjalili.com
Darrell Jividen Lead IT Support Specialist 351-3248 djividen@mrjalili.com
Rob Kline Telecommunications Engineer 351-3226 rkline@mrjalili.com
Jaime Madden ITS Budget and Project Operations Manager 351-3204 jmadden@mrjalili.com
Terry Noel Data Integration Engineer 351-3161 tnoel@mrjalili.com
Allyssa Owens Blackboard Administrator 351-3319 aowens@mrjalili.com
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist 351-3672 dparsley@mrjalili.com
Mark Russell Senior Engineer 351-3001 mrussell@mrjalili.com
Tyler Richburg Network Engineer 351-3812 trichburg@mrjalili.com
Josh Teeters Service Desk Manager 351-3561 jteeters@mrjalili.com
Dan White Network Applications Manager 351-3579 dwhite@mrjalili.com
Mark Yarnell Associate Director of Network & Infrastructure 351-3644 myarnell@mrjalili.com