menu
Ann Linden

Ann Linden

Title: Associate Professor, Department Chair
Area: English and Communications
Office Location: MAS 413
Phone: (740) 351-3294
alinden@mrjalili.com

Kassy Bryant

Title: Academic Administrative Assistant
Office Location: MAS 433
Phone: (740) 351-3300
kbryant@mrjalili.com

Janet Feight

Janet Feight

Title: Professor
Area: English, American Literature
Office Location: MAS 417
Phone: (740) 351-3007
jfeight@mrjalili.com

Dan Johnson Headshot

Dan Johnson

Title: Professor
Area: Philosophy
Office Location: MAS 415
Phone: (740) 351-3415
djohnson2@mrjalili.com

Debra Knutson

Debra Knutson

Title: Professor, Director of Composition
Area: English, Composition & Rhetoric
Office Location: MAS 412
Phone: (740) 351-3264
dknutson@mrjalili.com

Leila Lomashvili

Leila Lomashvili

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English and Linguistics
Office Location: MAS 424
Phone: (740) 351-3329
llomashvili@mrjalili.com

Nicholas Meriwether

Nicholas Meriwether

Title: Professor
Area: Philosophy
Office Location: MAS 407
Phone: (740) 351-3447
nmeriwether@mrjalili.com

Timothy Nelson

Title: Instructor
Area: English, British Literature
Office Location: MAS 422
Phone: (740) 351-3480
tnelson@mrjalili.com

Jennifer Pauley

Jennifer Pauley

Title: Professor
Area: English, British Literature
Office Location: ADM 016C
Phone: (740) 351-3299
jpauley@mrjalili.com

Thomas Piontek

Thomas Piontek

Title: Associate Professor
Area: English and Women's Studies
Office Location: MAS 406
Phone: (740) 351-3142
tpiontek@mrjalili.com

Image of Pablo Salinas

Pablo Salinas

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Honors Program
Area: Spanish Language, Hispanic Cultures and Literatures

Office Location: MAS 409
Phone: (740) 351-3400
psalinas@mrjalili.com

Image of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Composition and Rhetoric Graduate Program
Area: English, Composition & Rhetoric
Office Location: MAS 405
Phone: (740) 351-3149
jscott2@mrjalili.com

 

Marc Scott

Marc Scott

Title: Professor, Director of Assessment and Accreditation
Area: English, Composition & Rhetoric
Office Location: MAS 423
Phone: (740) 351-3038
mscott@mrjalili.com

Barbara Wilson-Battles

Title: Instructor
Area: English, Creative Writing
Office Location: MAS 414
Phone: (740) 351-3339
bwilson-battles@mrjalili.com

Christy Zempter

Title: Assistant Professor, Chronicle Faculty Advisor
Area: Communication
Office Location: MAS 416
Phone: (740) 251-3330
czempter@mrjalili.com