menu
Clifford Poirot

Clifford Poirot

Title: Professor and Chairperson
Area: Economics
Office Location: MAS 227
Phone: (740) 351-3396
Email: cpoirot@mrjalili.com

Amr Al Azm

Amr Al-Azm

Title: Professor
Area: History and Anthropology
Office Location: MAS 221
Phone: (740) 351-3103
Email: aalazm@mrjalili.com

Thomas Bunting

Thomas Bunting

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Political Science
Office Location: MAS 232
Phone: (740) 351-3901
Email: tbunting@mrjalili.com

Sean Dunne

Sean Dunne

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Sociology
Office Location: MAS 229
Phone: (740) 351-3095
Email: sdunne@mrjalili.com

Andrew Feight

Andrew Feight

Title: Professor
Area: History
Office Location: MAS 236
Phone: (740) 351-3143
Email: afeight@mrjalili.com

Rhoni Maxwell-Rader

Rhoni Maxwell-Rader

Title: Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 234
Phone: (740) 351-3094
Email: rmaxwellrader@mrjalili.com

Mark Mirabello

Mark Mirabello

Title: Professor
Area: History
Office Location: MAS 225
Phone: (740) 351-3351
Email: mmirabello@mrjalili.com

Brian Richards

Brian Richards

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 228
Phone: (740) 351-3244
Email: brichards2@mrjalili.com

Darrell Rudmann

Darrell Rudmann

Title: Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 233
Phone: (740) 351-3350
Email: drudmann@mrjalili.com

Lavanya Vemsani

Lavanya Vemsani

Title: Professor
Area: History and Religious Studies
Office Location: MAS 238
Phone: (740) 351-3233
Email: lvemsani@mrjalili.com

Kyle Vick

Kyle Vick

Title: Professor
Area: Psychology
Office Location: MAS 235
Phone: (740) 351-3374
Email: kvick@mrjalili.com