menu
Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 302
Phone: (740) 351-3568 and (740) 351-3692
Email: amiller2@mrjalili.com

James Hudson

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 306
Phone: (740) 351-3686
Email: jhudson@mrjalili.com

Ted Kosan

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Computer Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 305
Phone: (740) 351-3308
Email: tkosan2@mrjalili.com

Travis Lynn

Title: Senior Instructor and Esports Coach
Area: Digital Simulation & Gaming Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 310
Phone: (740) 351-3408
Email: tlynn@mrjalili.com

Larry (Skip) Miller

Larry (Skip) Miller

Title: Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 314
Phone: (740) 351-3176
Email: lmiller@mrjalili.com

 

Dovel Myers

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Information Security
Office Location: ATC 126D
Phone: (740) 351-3563
Email: dmyers@mrjalili.com

Jeong Tae Ok

JT Ok

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 312
Phone: (740) 351-3510
Email: jok@mrjalili.com

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Mohammad Ranjbaran

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Plastics Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 312
Phone: (740) 351-3465
Email: mranjbaran@mrjalili.com

Duane Skaggs

Title: Professor
Area: Digital Simulation & Gaming Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 309
Phone: (740) 351-3466
Email: dskaggs@mrjalili.com

Eli Vestich

Title: Associate Professor
Area: CAD and Manufacturing Technology
Office Location: ATC 315
Phone: (740) 351-3570
Email: evestich@mrjalili.com

Jason Witherell

Jason Witherell

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Digital Simulation & Gaming Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 313
Phone: (740) 351-3113
Email: jwitherell@mrjalili.com

Paul Yost

Title: Associate Professor
Area: Digital Simulation & Gaming Engineering Technology
Office Location: ATC 307
Phone: (740) 351-3562
Email: pyost@mrjalili.com