menu
portrait of Gay Lynn Shipley

Dr. Gay Lynn Shipley

Assistant Dean and Director
(740) 351-3565
gshipley@mrjalili.com

Dr. Sandra Beam

Primary & Reading Education
(740) 351-3306
sbeam@mrjalili.com

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Dr. Kimberly Cassidy

Primary Education/Primary Intervention Specialist
(740) 351-3494
kcassidy@mrjalili.com

Jodi Dunham

Dr. Jodi Dunham

Director of Masters Program
MC/AYA Math Education
(740) 351-3101
jdunham@mrjalili.com

Photo of Charles Kemp

Dr. Charles Kemp

Program Coordinator, Intervention Specialist Licensure Program
(740) 351-3049
ckemp@mrjalili.com

Dr. Karen Koehler

Dr. Karen Koehler

TVI Project Director 
(740) 351-3440
kkoehler@mrjalili.com

Dr. Kejing Liu

Dr. Kejing Liu

Primary Education
(740) 351-3211
kliu@mrjalili.com

Dr. Michele Moohr

Dr. Michele Moohr

Intervention Specialist Licensure Program
(740) 351-3150
mmoohr@mrjalili.com

Dr. Doug Sturgeon

Program Director, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
(740) 351-3048
dsturgeon@mrjalili.com

Sabrina Cline

Sabrina Cline

Academic Administrative Assistant II
(740) 351-3451
scline@mrjalili.com