menu
Barbara Warnock

Barbara Warnock, DHSc, OTR/L

Title: Program Director/Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 101A
Phone: (740) 351-3116
bwarnock@mrjalili.com

Christine Raber

Christine Raber, Ph.D., OTR/L

Title: Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies;
Professor, Occupational Therapy
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 173
Phone: (740) 351-3530
craber@mrjalili.com

Mikel Stone

Mikel Stone, OTD, OTR/L

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Post Professional Doctoral Studies in Occupational Therapy
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 171
Phone: (740) 351-3083
mstone@mrjalili.com

Ann Marie Allen

Ann Marie Allen, MOT, OTR/L

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 123
Phone: (740) 351-3162
aallen@mrjalili.com

Alissa Cannoy

Alissa Cannoy, OTD, OTR/L, CBIS, AIB-VR/CON

Title: Assistant Professor
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 174
Phone: (740) 351-3473
acannoy@mrjalili.com

Sandi Allen

Sandra Allen, OTR/L, MHSc, CHT

Title: Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Office Location: KRI 122
Phone: (740) 351-3398
sallen@mrjalili.com

Graduate Program Representative

Area: Master of Occupational Therapy
Phone: (740) 351-3177
grauate_center@mrjalili.com