menu
DEI Committee Members
Member Title Email
Natasha Ademakinwa Soccer Director & Head Coach; Assistant Athletic Director nademakinwa@mrjalili.com
Sandra Allen Assistant Professor, Rehabilitation Sciences - Master of Occupational Therapy sallen@mrjalili.com
Michelle Boldman Coordinator, Accessibility Services mboldman@mrjalili.com
Gabriel "Gabe" Brown Program Director, Upward Bound Math Science gbrown@mrjalili.com
Marlita Cadogan Interim Director, Student Life mcadogan@mrjalili.com
Jasmine Currie Administrator, College Credit Plus jcurrie@mrjalili.com
Ruby Gray Assistant Professor, Nursing rgray@mrjalili.com
Glenna Heckler-Todt Director, Advising & Academic Resources ghecklertodt@mrjalili.com
Malonda Johnson Executive Director, Human Resources & Chief Diversity Officer mjohnson@mrjalili.com
Jennifer Pauley Associate Provost jpauley@mrjalili.com
Austin Raines Associate Director, Career Services araines@mrjalili.com
Marie Richey Assistant Professor, Allied Health Sciences - Dental Hygiene mrichey@mrjalili.com
Darrell Rudmann Professor, Social Sciences drudmann@mrjalili.com
Sthefany Thomas Assistant Director, Housing & Residence Life sthomas@mrjalili.com
Robert "Bo" Wampler Program Assistant, Upward Bound Math Science rwampler@mrjalili.com
Ryan Warner Director, Center for International Programs & Activities rwarner@mrjalili.com