menu

If you believe you have been a victim of a criminal sexual assault, you should contact the Department of Public Safety at (740) 351-3232 or call 9-1-1 (9-9-1-1 from a campus phone.)

Online Complaint Form

Title IX Deputies

If you believe you have been subject to discrimination or harassment, including sexual violence, you may report such misconduct or file a formal complaint with one of the following University Officials:

Title IX Coordinator
Name Phone Email Complaint Type
Desiree Isaac (740) 351-3877 disaac@mrjalili.com Students, Visitors, Employees and Vendors
Deputy Title IX Coordinators
Name Phone Email
Brian Caudill (740) 351-4441 bcaudill@mrjalili.com
Bobbi Madden (740) 351-3177 bmadden@mrjalili.com
Terry Noel   tnoel@mrjalili.com
Pamela Otworth (740) 351-3265 potworth@mrjalili.com
Maria Payne   mpayne@mrjalili.com
Aimee Welch (740) 351-3367 awelch@mrjalili.com
Dan White   dwhite@mrjalili.com
Ginny Young (740) 351-3712 vyoung@mrjalili.com